Logo Angelus Group

Crowdfunding & crowdinvesting

 

Crowdfunding needs planning!

We accompany you at the realization of your crowdfunding or crowdinvesting campaign. You can count on us taking a pro-active or a consulting approach, from research and development to conclusion of your campaign.

Crowdfunding is a smart alternative to common financing. If making profits is the main focus of a crowdfunding project it is defined as crowdinvesting. Crowdfunding is not only interesting for financial reasons, the marketing aspects are also not to be overlooked.

To launch a sucessfull campaign good preparation, research and calculations are needed. A lot of legal aspects are to be considered. You will need professional graphics, images and a video presentation. Advertising and interactions need to be initiated to reach a large pool of interested investors.

An overview of our services:

  • Creative workshop to gather ideas
  • Validation of ideas
  • Validation of the company
  • Realization of your crowdfunding campaign
  • Campaign elaboration
  • Platform selection
  • Organisation of public relations
  • Accompaniment of investors after campaign closing
  • Accompaniment of investor payouts
  • Conflict management

Benefit from our know-how and our network.

If you are interested in a well-founded first consultation do not hesitate to contact us. Easy and uncomplicated with our contact form.

Contact us

Erforderliche Angaben - Step 1 of 3
Choose which concern we can support you with. For general questions, please select "other".
We process your data in accordance with the applicable Data Protection Act (GDPR) exclusively for the purposes you have requested and do not pass them on to third parties. You can find more detailed information on this on our "Data Protection" page

Logo Angelus Group

Crowdfunding & Crowdinvesting

 

Crowdfunding ist kein selbstläufer!

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Crowdfunding/Crowdinvesting – Kampagne. Wir stehen Ihnen beratend oder auch aktiv mitarbeitend, von der Entwicklung, bis zum Abschluss der Kampagne zur Verfügung.

Crowdfunding ist eine sinnvolle Alternative zu herkömmlichen Finanzierungen. Steht eine Gewinnerzielungsabsicht im Vordergrund eines Crowdfunding-Projektes dann spricht man von Crowdinvesting. Crowdfunding ist nicht nur primär zur Finanzierung, sondern insbesondere aus Marketingaspekten interessant.

Um die Kampagne zum Erfolg zu führen braucht es umfangreiche Vorbereitung, Recherchen und Kalkulationen. Es müssen viele rechtliche Aspekte berücksichtigt werden. Sie benötigen professionelle Grafiken, Bilder und eine Videopräsentation. Werbung und Interaktionen müssen initiiert werden, um einen großen Anlegerkreis zu erreichen.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Kreativworkshop zur Ideensammlung
  • Ideenbewertung
  • Unternehmensbewertung
  • Umsetzung Ihrer Crowdfunding-Kampagne
  • Kampagnenausarbeitung
  • Plattformauswahl
  • Organisation der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Investorenbetreuung nach Kampagnenabschluss
  • Begleitung der Investorenauszahlungen
  • Konfliktmanagement

Nutzen Sie unser Know-How und unser Netzwerk.

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer fundierten Erstberatung haben, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Einfach und unkompliziert mit unserem Kontaktformular.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Erforderliche Angaben - Schritt 1 von 3
Wählen Sie bei welchem Anliegen wir Sie unterstützen können. Bei allgemeinen Fragen wählen Sie bitte "sonstiges".
Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten gemäß der geltenden Datenschutzgesetzverordnung (DSGVO) ausschließlich für die von Ihnen gewünschten Zwecke und geben diese nicht an Dritte weiter. Genauere Informationen dazu finden Sie auf unserer Seite "Datenschutz"